特色面部护理

面部护理通常是我们皮肤管理计划的第一站,预约单独的一次面部护理也可以使皮肤容光焕发。对于一些客户来说, 定期在店内的面部护理已经是他们护肤的一个必要步骤,而且也是在其他治疗前后都必须要做的一步,从而可以保持皮肤的清洁和光泽。 从修复清洁皮肤到抗衰老,我们都会精心定制和搭配不同的护肤内容,从而使面部护理适合不同的皮肤类型和解决不同的肌肤问题。

我们所有的治疗都需要事先咨询,以评估客户的适合性和最佳行动方案。

准备好开始 iSkin 之旅,打造您有史以来最好的皮肤? 预订您的免费咨询并立即开始。

联系我们

特色面部护理

面部定制护理

$180

我们的 Dermaviduals medi面部护理旨在恢复和修复皮肤的功能,以实现全面的健康修整。 Dermavidual 的模块化皮肤护理方法使您的治疗师能够针对每一个您具体的需求和顾虑。我们的护理产品有超过 40 种不同的活性成分,这是一款完全个性化定制的面部护理,可以帮助解锁您最健康的肌肤。

预约

面部定制护理(面部、颈部和肩部)

$260

我们的 Mesoestetic 面部护理是能够提供惊人效果的呵护疗程。面部、颈部和肩部区域的放松体验,这些是让疲倦和老化的皮肤恢复活力的理想面部护理。

胶原蛋白360
Collagen 360 采用高浓度浓缩海洋胶原蛋白配制而成,可改善皮肤弹性、密度和紧致度。

能量 C
能量 C 是终极亮白和抗衰老面部护理。这款令人放松的面部护理富含维生素 C 精华,可有效对抗和防止因为时间和光污染造成的衰老问题,同时为您的肌肤补水和使之更加丰盈。

Radiance DNA(仅应要求提供)
这种面部护理会刺激负责 DNA 修复的基因的活动,从而减缓过早衰老。

干细胞
利用植物干细胞的力量,这款面部护理本身就是抗衰老的强者。干细胞面部护理旨在对抗细胞再生放缓,强化结缔组织,改善皮肤质量和质地。

预约

预约面部护理

预约
zh_CN简体中文

Signature Facials

Often the first port of call in our skin management plans, our signature facials can also be booked as one-off beauty boosters. For some people, regular in-clinic facials are just another step in their skin care routine, and a must-have in between skin appointments to maintain radiance and clarity. From corrective to anti-ageing, we have curated an exclusive selection of results-driven facials to suit every skin type and concern.

All our treatments require a previous consultation to assess a patient’s suitability and the best course of action.

Ready to begin the iSkin journey to your best skin ever? Book your complimentary consultation and start today.

Contact Us

iSkin Signature Facials

Customised Facial

$180

Our Dermaviduals medi facials are designed to restore and repair the skin’s functions for a complete health overhaul. Dermavidual’s modular approach to skin care allows your therapist to target very specific needs and concerns. With over 40 different active ingredients on the menu, this is the ultimate tailored facial to unlock your healthiest skin yet. From acne to sensitivity, there’s not much these facials can’t do for your skin.

Book

Customised Facial (Face, Neck and Dec)

$260

Our Mesoestetic facials are best described as pampering sessions that deliver serious results. A relaxing experience for your face, neck and décolletage area, these are the ideal facials to revitalise tired and ageing skin.

Collagen 360
Collagen 360 has been formulated with high concentrations of enriched marine collagen to improve skin elasticity, density and firmness.

Energy C
Energy C is the ultimate brightening and anti-ageing facial. Supercharged with Vitamin C goodness, this relaxing facial effectively combats and prevents the signs of chronological and photo-ageing while hydrating and plumping your skin.

Radiance DNA (Upon request only)
This facial stimulates the activity of the genes responsible for DNA repair to slow down premature ageing.

Stem Cell
Harnessing the power of plant stem cells, this facial is an anti-ageing powerhouse itself. Designed to combat the slowdown in cell regeneration, a stem cell facial strengthens the connective tissue, improving skin quality and texture.

Book

Book your Signature Facial today

Book